Contact Your Councilor!

Belinda Ray

– District 1: Munjoy Hill, Bayside, Downtown
– bsr@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-671-4000

Spencer Thibodeau

– District 2: West End, Parkside, Oakdale
– sthibodeau@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-317-9403

Ed Suslovic

– District 3
– edsuslovic@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-671-6320

Justin Costa

– District 4
– jcosta@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-522-2004

David Brenerman

– District 5
– dbrenerman@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-807-4053

Jon Hinck

– At Large
– jhinck@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-450-0003

Nick Mavodones, Jr.

– At Large
– nmm@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-774-0257

Jill Duson

– At Large
– jduson@portlandmaine.gov
– 207-878-0769